Workforce West Virginia One-Stop Career Centers

The region has two comprehensive WorkForce West Virginia One-Stop Career Centers. One is located in Martinsburg, which serves the three eastern counties of Berkeley, Jefferson, and Morgan Counties. A second comprehensive WorkForce West Virginia One-Stop Career Center is located in Moorefield and serves the Potomac Highland Counties of Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Mineral, and Pendleton County.

 

Martinsburg One-Stop Career Center 

Michael Ratliff

One-Stop Director

891 Auto Parts Place Ste 135

Martinsburg, WV 25403

(304) 264-6133

 

Unemployment Compensation

Sandra Gosnell

Manager

(304) 267-0065   

Sandra.L.Gosnell@wv.gov

 

Veterans Services

Nick Harris

Disabled Veterans Program Specialist

(304) 267-0065

Nicolas.C.Harris@wv.gov

 

WIOA Staff

Jessica Scherr

Martinsburg One-Stop WIOA Career Coach

(304) 264-6133 x 20

Fax: (304) 264-6133

jscherr@wvregion7wib.org

 


 Willetta Simpson

 Youth Case Manager

(304) 264-6133 x 21

wsimpson@wvregion7wib.org


   

South Branch Career Center

151 Robert C. Byrd Industrial Park Road

Moorefield, WV 26836

(304) 530-3176

 

Unemployment Compensation

Tammy Hesse

Manager

(304) 530-3176

Tammy.L.Hesse@wv.gov

 

Veterans Services

Nick Harris

Disabled Veterans Program Specialist

(304) 538-3176

Nicolas.C.Harris@wv.gov

 

WIOA Staff

151 Robert C. Byrd Industrial Park Road, Suite 2
 

Elizabeth DePue

WIOA Career Coach

(304) 530-3917 x 9600

Fax: (304) 530-5107

lizdepue@wvregion7wib.org
 

 

Dreama Kelly

Youth Case Manager       

(304)530-3917 x 9608

Fax:  (304) 530-5107

dkelly@wvregion7wib.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Visits

68431

                                                             Region VII Workforce Investment Board                                                                                                                              Region VII Workforce Investment Board     

The Region 7 WorkForce Investment Board is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids are available upon request to individuals with disabilities. 

TDD/TTY: 304-558-1549