Workforce West Virginia One-Stop Career Centers

The region has two comprehensive WorkForce West Virginia One-Stop Career Centers. One is located in Martinsburg, which serves the three eastern counties of Berkeley, Jefferson, and Morgan Counties. A second comprehensive WorkForce West Virginia One-Stop Career Center is located in Moorefield and serves the Potomac Highland Counties of Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Mineral, and Pendleton County.

 

Martinsburg One-Stop Career Center 

891 Auto Parts Place Ste 135

Martinsburg, WV 25403

(304) 264-6133

 

Unemployment Compensation

Sandra Gosnell

Manager

(304) 267-0065   

 

Veterans Services

Charles  "Tom" Crist

Disabled Veterans Program Specialist

(304) 267-0065

 

WIA Staff

Jessica Scherr

Martinsburg One-Stop WIA Case Manager

(304) 264-6133

Fax: (304) 264-6133

jscherr@wvregion7wib.org


Michael Ratliff

Employment Specialist

(304) 279-9983

(304) 264-6133 

mratliff@wvregion7wib.org


 Willetta Siford

 Youth Case Manager

(304) 264-6133

wsiford@wvregion7wib.org


   

South Branch Career Center

151 Robert C. Byrd Industrial Park Road

Moorefield, WV 26836

(304) 530-3176

 

Unemployment Compensation

Tammy Hesse

Manager

(304) 530-3176

Tammy.L.Hesse@wv.gov

 

Veterans Services

Charles  "Tom" Crist

Disabled Veterans Program Specialist

(304) 538-3176


WIA Staff

151 Robert C. Byrd Industrial Park Road, Suite 2
 
Elizabeth DePue

South Branch One-Stop Director

(304) 530-3917

Fax: (304) 530-5107

lizdepue@wvregion7wib.org

 

Lisa Rohrbaugh

South Branch One-Stop WIA Career Coach

(304) 530-3917

Fax: (304) 530-5107

lrohrbaugh@wvregion7wib.org

 

Michael Sites

Youth Case Manager       

(304)530-3917

msites@wvregion7wib.org


    


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Visits

23219

                                                                             

The Region 7 WorkForce Investment Board is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids are available upon request to individuals with disabilities. 

TDD: 304-558-1549